Birthing        Goddess Wisdom        Mystical Creatures        Mandalas        Earth Magic        Retrospect



Cards        8" x 10" Prints        11" x 14" Prints        Journals        Original Oil Paintings




Love ~ I love



This painting 'Love' represents Anahata, the heart chakra. This is one in a series of chakra paintings inspired by my passion for Kundalini Yoga. This is the fourth chakra at the heart centre. The sanskrit name 'Anahata', means unstruck. How beautiful!

ProductAdd to Cart
Love (I love) ~ card
Love (I love) ~ 8 x 10
Love (I love) ~ Original Oil Painting ~ 16" x 20"